Saved pages

    Close window

    Our schools

    Middlesex University's six Schools deliver bachelors, masters and PhD programmes on our campuses and at many prestigious partner institutions around the world. We launched the Malta campus with Computing and IT programmes from the School of Science & Technology in September 2013, and this year we are introducing the Business School.

    In this section

    Back to top